CBSSN637xpagetop

Bowling events on CBS Sports Network

CBS Sports Network will televise 19 bowling shows in 2019, with live telecasts on four consecutive Saturdays in August, including expanded coverage of the PWBA Tour, plus the top collegiate and youth events

The stepladder finals of the 2019 U.S. Open and the 2019 Professional Women’s Bowling Association (PWBA) Tour majors – USBC Queens, U.S. Women’s Open, PWBA Players Championship and PWBA Tour Championship – will be televised live in 2019.

Also, keep an eye out for re-airs of the season's most exciting moments.

In addition, the PWBA Tour will have expanded live coverage as the finals of three standard events of the PWBA Tour season will be shown live.

The PWBA Tour, U.S. Open and youth events are collaboratively funded with the Bowling Proprietors’ Association of America (BPAA).

The CBS Sports Network television schedule (all times Eastern; click here to find CBS Sports Network in your area; *-re-air):

  • Tue., April 23 – Intercollegiate Singles Championships (women), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 11 p.m.
  • Tue., April 30 – Intercollegiate Singles Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 8 p.m.
  • Tue., May 7 – Intercollegiate Team Championships (women), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 8 p.m.
  • Tue., May 14 – Intercollegiate Team Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 8 p.m.
  • Tue., May 21 – USBC Queens, Northrock Lanes, Wichita, Kan., 8 p.m. (live)
  • *Sat., May 25 – Intercollegiate Team Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 3 p.m.
  • *Sat., May 25 – USBC Queens, Northrock Lanes, Wichita, Kan., 4 p.m.
  • *Tue., May 28 – Intercollegiate Singles Championships (women), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 9 p.m.
  • *Thu., May 30 – USBC Queens, Northrock Lanes, Wichita, Kan., 8 p.m.
  • *Thu., May 30 – Intercollegiate Team Championships (women), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 10 p.m.
  • *Thu., May 30 – Intercollegiate Team Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 11 p.m.
  • *Tue., June 4 – Intercollegiate Singles Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 7 p.m.
  • *Sat., June 8 – Intercollegiate Team Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 3 p.m.
  • *Sat., June 8 – Intercollegiate Singles Championships (men), Poelking Lanes South, Dayton, Ohio, 4 p.m.
  • Sun., June 23 – U.S. Women’s Open, Texas Station, Las Vegas, 8 p.m. (live)
  • Tue., July 23 – Junior Gold Championships (U12), Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich., 8 p.m.
  • Tue., July 30 – Junior Gold Championships (U15), Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich., 8 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 3 – PWBA East Hartford Open, Silver Lanes, E. Hartford, Conn., 5 p.m. (live)
  • Tue., Aug. 6 – Junior Gold Championships (U17), Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich., 8 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 10 – PWBA Louisville Open, Executive Strike and Spare, Louisville, Ky., 5 p.m. (live)
  • Tue., Aug. 13 – Junior Gold Championships (U20), Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich., 8 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 17 – PWBA Orlando Open, Boardwalk Bowl, Orlando, Fla., 5 p.m. (live)
  • Tue., Aug. 20 – USA Bowling Championships (U12), Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich., 8 p.m.
  • Sat., Aug. 24 – Go Bowling! PWBA Regional Shootout, Boardwalk Bowl, 5 p.m.
  • Tue., Aug. 27 – USA Bowling Championships (U15), Thunderbowl Lanes, Allen Park, Mich., 8 p.m.
  • Sun., Sept. 8 – PWBA Players Championship, Buffaloe Lanes North, Raleigh, N.C., 4 p.m. (live)
  • Wed., Sept. 18 – PWBA Tour Championship, Richmond Raceway, Richmond, Va., 8 p.m. (live)
  • Wed., Oct. 30 – U.S. Open, 8 p.m. (live)